Bestuur Broederschap Breda


Het bestuur wordt gevormd door:
Functie Naam Email
Geestelijk begeleider J.E.H.M. van Geel jehm.v.geel@hakendover-breda.nl
Voorzitter P. Knapen p.knapen@hakendover-breda.nl
Secretaris/penningmeester A. van Velthoven a.v.velthoven@hakendover-breda.nl
Bestuurslid J. Franken j.franken@hakendover-breda.nl
Bestuurslid J. Herijgens j.herijgens@hakendover-breda.nl
Bestuurslid/archivaris R. Bouwmeester r.bouwmeester@hakendover-breda.nl
Bestuurslid B. van Ginneken b.v.ginneken@hakendover-breda.nl


Public relations:

H.A.J. Brouwers: pr@hakendover-breda.nl   

Wilt u graag direct contact? mail naar:  info@hakendover-breda.nl 

© EB 2018